Privacy policy

Privacy policy

SOMAJ COMPANY DETAILS

MANAGER

Martine Jansen

ADDRESS
Waterloostraat 4 • 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos • Belgium

VAT NUMBER
BE 0745 259 413


YOUR PERSONAL DATA, OUR RESPONSIBILITY

SOMAJ only collects and processes your personal data for customer and order management (including customer administration, follow-up of orders / deliveries, invoicing and sending marketing and personalized advertising). The personal data processed for customer management will be kept for the period necessary to comply with legal requirements (including in the field of accounting).

We do not share your data with other authorities.  


YOUR RIGHTS

As a customer you have the right to request your data at any time. You can ask to have your data corrected if it is incorrect or incomplete, to have it deleted or to transfer it. If you believe that we have processed your data unlawfully, you have the right to file a complaint with the Privacy Commission.


DIRECT MARKETING

You have the right to object, free of charge, to any processing of your personal data for the purpose of direct marketing.

HOW TO CONTACT US IN CONNECTION WITH OUR PRIVACY POLICY?

  • If you wish to respond to our privacy policy, you can contact us:
    • by e-mail: info@somaj.be
    • by phone: +32 (0) 496 98 85 08
    • by post: Waterloostraat 4 - 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos - Belgium

THE USE OF COOKIES

During a visit to the site, cookies may be placed on the hard drive of your computer and this only to better tailor the site to the needs of the returning visitor. These mini files or cookies are not used to track the surfing behavior of the visitor on other websites. Your internet browser allows you to prevent the use of cookies, to receive a warning when a cookie is installed or to delete the cookies from your hard drive afterwards. Consult the help function of your internet browser for this.


GOOGLE ANALYTICS

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google").

Google Analytics uses "cookies" (text files placed on your computer) to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transferred to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google uses this information to keep track of how you use the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to offer other services related to website activity and internet usage.

Google may provide this information to third parties if Google is legally obliged to do so, or insofar as these third parties process the information on behalf of Google. Google will not combine your IP address with other data that Google has. You can refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser. However, we would like to point out that in that case you may not be able to use all the features of this website.

By using this website you consent to the processing of the information by Google in the manner and for the purposes described above.


COMPLAINT

Not satisfied with our privacy policy? Feel free to send us an email and we will try to solve it together.

You also have the right to file a complaint with the Commission for the Protection of Privacy (Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels - commission@privacycommission.be).


FINALLY

We hope you have a good time on the SOMAJ website. As a customer, you are our greatest asset and your satisfaction is paramount.

Thanks for your visit.

Mentions Légales

Mentions Légales

DÉTAILS DE LA SOCIÉTÉ SOMAJ

DIRECTEUR

Martine Jansen

ADRESSE
Waterloostraat 4 • 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos • Belgique

NUMÉRO DE TVA
BE 0745 259 413


VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES, NOTRE RESPONSABILITÉ

SOMAJ collecte et traite vos données personnelles uniquement pour la gestion des clients et des commandes (y compris l'administration des clients, le suivi des commandes / livraisons, la facturation et l'envoi de marketing et de publicité personnalisée). Les données personnelles traitées pour la gestion de la clientèle seront conservées pendant la durée nécessaire pour se conformer aux exigences légales (y compris dans le domaine de la comptabilité).

Nous ne partageons pas vos données avec d'autres autorités.  


TES DROITS

En tant que client, vous avez le droit de demander vos données à tout moment. Vous pouvez demander à ce que vos données soient corrigées si elles sont incorrectes ou incomplètes, à les faire supprimer ou à les transférer. Si vous pensez que nous avons traité vos données de manière illégale, vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de la Commission de la protection de la vie privée.


MARKETING DIRECT

Vous avez le droit de vous opposer, gratuitement, à tout traitement de vos données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct.

COMMENT NOUS CONTACTER DANS LE CADRE DE NOTRE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ?

  • Si vous souhaitez répondre à notre politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter:
    • par e-mail: info@somaj.be
    • par téléphone: +32 (0) 496 98 85 08
    • par courrier: Waterloostraat 4-1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos - Belgique

L'UTILISATION DE COOKIES

Lors d'une visite sur le site, des cookies peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur et ceci uniquement pour mieux adapter le site aux besoins du visiteur revenant. Ces mini fichiers ou cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour suivre le comportement de navigation du visiteur sur d'autres sites Web. Votre navigateur Internet vous permet d'empêcher l'utilisation de cookies, de recevoir un avertissement lorsqu'un cookie est installé ou de supprimer les cookies de votre disque dur par la suite. Consultez la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur Internet pour cela.


GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. ("Google").

Google Analytics utilise des «cookies» (fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur) pour aider le site Internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation du site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transférées et stockées par Google sur des serveurs aux États-Unis. Google utilise ces informations pour suivre la manière dont vous utilisez le site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web pour les exploitants de sites Web et pour offrir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet.

Google peut fournir ces informations à des tiers si Google est légalement tenu de le faire, ou dans la mesure où ces tiers traitent les informations pour le compte de Google. Google ne combinera pas votre adresse IP avec d'autres données dont Google dispose. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés dans votre navigateur. Cependant, nous signalons que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site Web.

En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez au traitement des informations par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.


PLAINTE

Vous n'êtes pas satisfait de notre politique de confidentialité? N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un e-mail et nous essaierons de le résoudre ensemble.

Vous avez également le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée (Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Bruxelles - commission@privacycommission.be).


FINALEMENT

Nous espérons que vous passerez un bon moment sur le site SOMAJ. En tant que client, vous êtes notre plus grand atout et votre satisfaction est primordiale.

Merci pour votre visite.